Staff

Chemical Distributors, Incorporated Buffalo, NY

Email :

Sales@cdibuffalo.com

   

Address :

80 Metcalfe Street - Buffalo, NY 14206

   

Phone :

716.856.2300

   

Fax :

716.856.7115

   

President :

Mark Russell

mark@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 206

Vice President :

Kim Dwyer

kim@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 203  

Rick Franclemont

sales@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 207

 

Phone :

716.856.2300

   

Lois Boettcher

lois@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 204  

Dona Ehrhardt

dona@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 201  

Paige Russell

paige@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 220  

Jim Bergman

jbergman@cdibuffalo.com

   

Tom Carregin

tcarregin@cdibuffalo.com

   

Bob Cronyn

bcronyn@cdibuffalo.com

   

Tyler Russell

tyler@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 219  

Wayne Radt

wradt@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 209  

Bill Kerelchuk

bill@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 208  

Keith Ernst

kernst@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 202  

Brian DeVantier

lab@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 215  

Cindy Shelton - ASHM, REP

ehs@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 218  

Bob Zieziula

bob@cdibuffalo.com

Extension 222